info
Thank you for visiting!

EVENTS CALENDAR


July 2017

Museum Board Meeting

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 at 4PM in the Museum.
All members and guests are welcome to attend.

August 2017

Volunteers Picnic

Thursday, August 3, 2017 at 5PM in the Museum.
The Museum will provide broasted chicken. Bring a side dish or dessert and your own beverage.

Museum Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 at 4PM in the Museum.
All members and guests are welcome to attend.

September 2017

1936 Fire Anniversary Program

Sunday, September 24, 2017 from 1:00 to 4:00PM in the Museum. The program about the  1936 Fire will start at 2:00PM.  Admission to the Museum is free. Come in and enjoy the program and the refreshments.

Museum Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 4PM in the Museum.
All members and guests are welcome to attend.

October 2017

Museum Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 4PM in the Museum.
All members and guests are welcome to attend.

November 2017

Veterans Day Program

Saturday, November 11, 2017 at the Museum.
Details to be announced.

Museum Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 4PM in the Museum.
All members and guests are welcome to attend.

December 2017

bill

Meet the Author

Saturday, December 2, 2017 from 1:00 to 4:00PM in the Museum.
Author H.S. Contino will discuss her new book "Shipwrecks of Curry County". The presentation will begin at 2:00PM.

Stop by, meet the author, and tour around the museum.  Admission is free.




Museum Board Meeting

Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 4PM in the Museum.
All members and guests are welcome to attend.